New Member Registration

Complete the following registration information. When your registration is approved you will receive and email with login information.

Step 1: Membership Type

Step 2: Contact Information

Email will be your username.

PRESIDENT - Jenny Beemer-Fritzinger, Clare County
1st VICE PRESIDENT - Jennifer Nash, Livingston County
2nd VICE PRESIDENT - Bob Robinson, Eaton County
SECRETARY - Cathy Lunsford, Midland County
TREASURER - Andrew Kmetz, Mason County
PAST PRESIDENT - Christy Van Tiem, Gladwin County