Current Members

Attention users! You must reset your password to use the new MACT website.

New Members

New to MACT? To become a member you must register. When your registration is approved you will receive login information. Associate member registration requires a payment of $300.

Register Now!

PRESIDENT - Jennifer Nash, Livingston County
1st VICE PRESIDENT - Bob Robinson, Eaton County
2nd VICE PRESIDENT - Cathy Lunsford, Midland County
SECRETARY - Andrew Kmetz, Mason County
TREASURER - Amanda Price, Ottawa County
PAST PRESIDENT - Jenny Beemer-Fritzinger, Clare County

Stay Informed - Find and share the latest MACT news and announcements