Current Members

Attention users! You must reset your password to use the new MACT website.

New Members

New to MACT? To become a member you must register. When your registration is approved you will receive login information. Associate member registration requires a payment of $300.

Register Now!

PRESIDENT - Jenny Beemer-Fritzinger, Clare County
1st VICE PRESIDENT - Jennifer Nash, Livingston County
2nd VICE PRESIDENT - Bob Robinson, Eaton County
SECRETARY - Cathy Lunsford, Midland County
TREASURER - Andrew Kmetz, Mason County
PAST PRESIDENT - Christy Van Tiem, Gladwin County