Regional Directors

Home/Regional Directors

Regional Directors

Michigan Association of County Treasurers has grouped counties into regions to support new Treasurers locally. Alternates are provided for additional support.

Anne Giroux, Region 1
Marquette County Treasurer
234 West Baraga Ave., Marquette, MI 49855
agiroux@mqtco.org
P: (906) 225-8425 | F: (906) 225-8432

Marilyn Cousineau, Region 2
Charlevoix County Treasurer
301 State St., Charlevoix, MI 49720
cousineaum@charlevoixcounty.org
P: (231) 547-7202 | F: (231) 547-7252

Valerie Thornburg, Region 3
Kalkaska County Treasurer
605 N. Birch St., Kalkaska, MI 49646
vthornburg@kalkaskacounty.org
P: (231) 258-3313 | F: (231) 258-3318

William Kendall, Region 4
Oscoda County Treasurer
205 E. 11th Street, PO Box 399, Mio, MI 48647
treasurer@oscodacountymi.com
P: (989) 826-1112 | F: (989) 826-1138

Holly Moon, Region 5
Newaygo County Treasurer
1087 Newell, PO Box 885, White Cloud, MI 49349-0885
holly@co.newaygo.mi.us
P: (231) 689-7230 | F: (231) 689-7292

Deborah Cherry, Region 6
Genesee County Treasurer
1101 Beach St., Flint, MI 48502-1475
debcherry@co.genesee.mi.us
P: (810) 257-3054 | F: (810) 257-3885

Karen Makay, Region 7
Van Buren County Treasurer
219 E. Paw Paw St. Suite 101, Paw Paw, MI 49079-1499
makayk@vbco.org
P: (269) 657-8228 | F: (269) 657-8227

Eric Schertzing, Region 8
Ingham County Treasurer
Jefferson St., 2nd Floor, PO Box 215, Mason, MI 48854
eschertzing@ingham.org
P: (517) 676-7220 | F: (517) 676-7242

 

Alternate Regional Directors

Anne Koski, Region 1
Baraga County Treasurer
2 S. Main Street, L\'Anse, MI 49946
bctreas@baragacounty.org
P: 906-524-6100 ext 696 | F: 906-524-6432

Marilyn May, Region 2
Emmet County Treasurer
200 Division St. Suite 170, Petoskey, MI 49770
mmay@emmetcounty.org
P: (231) 348-1715 | F: (231) 487-1271

Lori Cox, Region 3
Missaukee County Treasurer
111 S. Canal St., PO Box 800, Lake City, MI 49651
treasurer@missaukee.org
P: (231)839-4967 x 226 | F: (231) 839-3684

Dennis Stawowy, Region 4
Arenac County Treasurer
120 N. Grove St., PO Box 637, Standish, MI 48658
dennis.stawowy@arenaccountygov.com
P: (989) 846-4106 | F: 989-846-1741

Judith A. Clark, Region 5
Ionia County Treasurer
100 Main Street - Suite #121, Ionia, MI 48846-1696
jclark@ioniacounty.org
P: (616)527-5329 | F: (616) 527-5387

Cathy Lunsford, Region 6
Midland County Treasurer
220 W. Ellsworth, Midland, MI 48640-5194
clunsford@co.midland.mi.us
P: (989) 832-6850 | F: (989) 837-6575

Brian Wensauer, Region 7
Calhoun County Treasurer
315 W. Green St., Marshall, MI 49068
bwensauer@calhouncountymi.gov
P: 269-781-0807 | F: 269-781-0800

Kay Sisung, Region 8
Monroe County Treasurer
51 S. Macomb St., Monroe, MI 48161
kay_sisung@monroemi.org
P: (734) 240-7365 | F: (734) 240-7374