Member Directory

Home/Member Directory

Interested in buying the MACT Directory?
Printed in color, spiral-binding, $15 each. Please contact Sharyl Dietrich, MACT Directory Coordinator, Kent County at (616) 632-7486.

Members

Sort by: Last Name | County

Email Group

Hope Anderson, Cass County Treasurer
120 N. Broadway St. Suite 113 , Cassopolis, MI 49031
hopea@cassco.org
P: (269) 445-4468 | F: (269) 445-4497

Diann Axford, Otsego County Treasurer
225 W. Main St. #107 , Gaylord, MI 49735
daxford@otsegocountymi.gov
P: (989) 731-7564 | F: (989) 731-7569

Mary Balkema, Kalamazoo County Treasurer
201 West Kalamazoo Avenue , Kalamazoo, MI 49007
mary.balkema@kalcounty.com
P: (269) 384-8124 | F: (269) 383-8905

Kathleen A. Beattie, Houghton County Treasurer
401 E. Houghton Ave. , Houghton, MI 49931
treasurer@houghtoncounty.net
P: (906) 482-0560 | F: (906) 483-0364

Jenny Beemer-Fritzinger, Clare County Treasurer
225 W. Main PO Box 564 , Harrison, MI 48625
beemer-fritzingerj@clareco.net
P: (989) 539-7801 | F: (989) 539-0866

Sally L. Brooks, Allegan County Treasurer
113 Chestnut St. PO Box 259 , Allegan, MI 49010-0259
sbrooks@allegancounty.org
P: (269) 673-0260 | F: (269) 673-6094

Richard F. Brzezinski, Bay County Treasurer
515 Center Ave. Suite 103 , Bay City, MI 48708-5994
brzezinskir@baycounty.net
P: (989) 895-4285 | F: (989) 895-4082

Josh Burgett, Michigan Land Bank Fast Track Authority County Treasurer
300 N Washington Square Box 30766 , Lansing, MI 48913
burgettj2@michigan.gov
P: 517-241-4922 | F: 5173358212

Melanie Camps, Iron County Treasurer
2 South 6th St., Ste 12 , Crystal Falls, MI 49920-1413
mcamps@ironmi.org
P: (906) 875-3362 | F: (906) 875-0653

Lorna Carey, Dickinson County Treasurer
705 S. Stephenson PO Box 609 , Iron Mountain, MI 49801
treaslorna@dickinsoncountymi.gov
P: (906) 774-8130 | F: (906) 774-3183

Deborah Cherry, Genesee County Treasurer
1101 Beach St. , Flint, MI 48502-1475
debcherry@co.genesee.mi.us
P: (810) 257-3054 | F: (810) 257-3885

Judith A. Clark, Ionia County Treasurer
100 Main Street - Suite #121 , Ionia, MI 48846-1696
jclark@ioniacounty.org
P: (616)527-5329 | F: (616) 527-5387

Karen Coffman, Jackson County Treasurer
120 West Michigan Avenue 2nd floor , Jackson, MI 49201
kcoffman@co.jackson.mi.us
P: (517) 768-6728 | F: (517) 788-4642

Sherry A. Comben, Antrim County Treasurer
203 E Cayuga St PO Box 544 , Bellaire, MI 49615
combens@antrimcounty.org
P: (231) 533-6720 | F: (231) 533-8021

Marilyn Cousineau, Charlevoix County Treasurer
301 State St. , Charlevoix, MI 49720
cousineaum@charlevoixcounty.org
P: (231) 547-7202 | F: (231) 547-7252

Lori Cox, Missaukee County Treasurer
111 S. Canal St. PO Box 800 , Lake City, MI 49651
treasurer@missaukee.org
P: (231)839-4967 x 226 | F: (231) 839-3684

Patricia Donovan-Gray, Tuscola County Treasurer
125 W. Lincoln St , Caro, MI 48723
pdonovan@tuscolacounty.org
P: (989) 672-3890 | F: (989) 672-3894

Thomas Dwyer, Shiawassee County Treasurer
208 N. Shiawassee St , Corunna, MI 48817
tdwyer@shiawassee.net
P: (989) 743-2224 | F: (989) 743-2490

Sherry Earnest, Mecosta County Treasurer
400 Elm Street , Big Rapids, MI 49307-1889
searnest@co.mecosta.mi.us
P: (231) 592-0169 | F: (231) 592-0174

Cheryl Franks, Alcona County Treasurer
106 Fifth St. PO Box 158 , Harrisville, MI 48740-0158
cfranks@alcona-county.net
P: 989-724-9420 | F: (989) 724-9429

John Gallagher III, Leelanau County Treasurer
8527 E. Government Center Drive, Suite 104 , Suttons Bay, MI 49682
jgallagher@co.leelanau.mi.us
P: (231) 256-9838 | F: (231) 256-7850

Anne Giroux, Marquette County Treasurer
234 West Baraga Ave. , Marquette, MI 49855
agiroux@mqtco.org
P: (906) 225-8425 | F: (906) 225-8432

Jennifer Goudreau, MACKINAC County Treasurer
100 Marley St. , St. Ignace, MI 49781
jgoudreau@mackinaccounty.net
P: 906-643-7318 | F: 906-643-6745

Marjorie Hank, Chippewa County Treasurer
319 Court St. , Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
mhank@chippewacountymi.gov
P: (906) 635-6308 | F: (906) 635-7617

Eric Hermanson, Keweenaw County Treasurer
5095 4th St. , Eagle River, MI 49950-9744
kewtreas@pasty.com
P: 906-337-1625 | F: 906-337-2253

Lisa Hewitt, Gogebic County Treasurer
200 North Moore St. , Bessemer, MI 49911
lhewitt@gogebiccountymi.gov
P: (906) 663-4517 | F: (906) 663-4660

Pamela Johnson, Alger County Treasurer
101 Court Street , Munising, MI 49862
pjohnson@algercourthouse.com
P: (906) 387-4535 | F: (906) 387-7047

William Kendall, Oscoda County Treasurer
205 E. 11th Street PO Box 399 , Mio, MI 48647
treasurer@oscodacountymi.com
P: (989) 826-1112 | F: (989) 826-1138

Darlene Kisro, Luce County Treasurer
407 West Harrie St. , Newberry, MI 49868
lucetreas@lighthouse.net
P: (906) 293-8171 | F: (906) 293-3849

Jean M. Klein, Montmorency County Treasurer
12265 M-32 P.O. Box 789 , Atlanta, MI 49709
jklein@montcounty.org
P: (989) 785-8086 | F: (989) 785-8087

Andrew Kmetz, Mason County Treasurer
304 E. Ludington Ave. Suite 104 , Ludington, MI 49431
akmetz@masoncounty.net
P: (231) 843-8411 | F: (231) 843-9485

Anne Koski, Baraga County Treasurer
2 S. Main Street , L\'Anse, MI 49946
bctreas@baragacounty.org
P: 906-524-6100 ext 696 | F: 906-524-6432

Brenda Kutchinski, Lake County Treasurer
800 E Tenth St., Ste 210 , Baldwin, MI 49304
bkutchinski@co.lake.mi.us
P: (231)745-4622 | F: (231)745-2740

Stephenie Kyser, Hillsdale County Treasurer
29 N. Howell St. , Hillsdale, MI 49242
skyser@co.hillsdale.mi.us
P: (517)437-4700 | F: (517)437-3139

Bridget LaLonde, Presque Isle County Treasurer
151 E. Huron PO Box 110 , Rogers City, MI 49779
picotreas@picounty.org
P: (989) 734-4075 | F: (989) 734-7834

Diane Lesperance, Menominee County Treasurer
839 10th Ave. , Menominee, MI 49858
dlesperance@menomineeco.com
P: (906) 863-5548 | F: (906) 863-0340

Lori Leudeman, Osceola County Treasurer
301 W. Upton , Reed City, MI 49677
treasurer@osceolacountymi.com
P: (231) 832-6107 | F: (231) 832-6112

Kimberly Ludlow, Alpena County Treasurer
720 W. Chisholm St., Ste. 3 , Alpena, MI 49707
ludlowk@alpenacounty.org
P: (989)354-9534 | F: (989)354-9645

Cathy Lunsford, Midland County Treasurer
220 W. Ellsworth , Midland, MI 48640-5194
clunsford@co.midland.mi.us
P: (989) 832-6850 | F: (989) 837-6575

Karen Makay, Van Buren County Treasurer
219 E. Paw Paw St. Suite 101 , Paw Paw, MI 49079-1499
makayk@vbco.org
P: (269) 657-8228 | F: (269) 657-8227

Marilyn May, Emmet County Treasurer
200 Division St. Suite 170 , Petoskey, MI 49770
mmay@emmetcounty.org
P: (231) 348-1715 | F: (231) 487-1271

Catherine McClary, Washtenaw County Treasurer
200 N. Main St., Suite 200 PO Box 8645 , Ann Arbor, MI 48107-8645
mcclaryc@washtenaw.org
P: (734) 222-6600 | F: (734) 222-6632

Debra McCollum, Huron County Treasurer
250 E. Huron Ave. PO Box 69 , Bad Axe, MI 48413-0069
mccollumd@co.huron.mi.us
P: (989) 269-9238 | F: (989) 269-0002

Dwight McIntyre, Ogemaw County Treasurer
806 W. Houghton, Room 103 PO Box 56 , West Branch, MI 48661
dmcintyre@ogemawcountymi.gov
P: (989) 345-0084 | F: (989) 345-4939

Andrew Meisner, Oakland County Treasurer
1200 N. Telegraph Dept. 479 , Pontiac, MI 48341-0479
meisnera@oakgov.com
P: (248) 858-0624 | F: (248) 858-1810

Dana M. Miller, Lapeer County Treasurer
255 Clay, Ste 303 , Lapeer, MI 48446
dmiller@lapeercounty.org
P: (810) 667-0239 | F: (810) 667-0263

Holly Moon, Newaygo County Treasurer
1087 Newell PO Box 885 , White Cloud, MI 49349-0885
holly@co.newaygo.mi.us
P: (231) 689-7230 | F: (231) 689-7292

Tony Moulatsiotis, Muskegon County Treasurer
173 E. Apple Ave , Muskegon, MI 49442
moulatsiotisto@co.muskegon.mi.us
P: (231) 724-6217 | F: (231) 724-6549

Jennifer Nash, Livingston County Treasurer
200 E. Grand River , Howell, MI 48843
jnash@livgov.com
P: (517) 546-7010 | F: (517) 545-9638

Trudy Nicol, Sanilac County Treasurer
60 W. Sanilac Room 204 , Sandusky, MI 48471
tnicol@sanilaccounty.net
P: (810) 648-2127 | F: (810) 648-5479

Timothy M. Novak, Saginaw County Treasurer
111 S. Michigan , Saginaw, MI 48602
Tnovak@saginawcounty.com
P: (989) 790-5225 | F: (989) 790-5229

Kenneth D. Parrish, Kent County Treasurer
300 Monroe N. W. PO Box Y , Grand Rapids, MI 49503
ken.parrish@kentcountymi.gov
P: (616) 632-7513 | F: (616) 632-7505

Sue Pertile, Gogebic County Treasurer
200 N. Moore St. , Bessemer, MI 49911
spertile@gogebic.org
P: (906) 663-4517 | F: (906) 663-4660

Mary Lou Phillips, Oceana County Treasurer
100 State St. PO Box 227 , Hart, MI 49420
mphillips@oceana.mi.us
P: 231-873-3980 | F: 231-873-1391

Steven W. Pickens, Isabella County Treasurer
200 N. Main St. , Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
spickens@isabellacounty.org
P: (989) 772-0911 | F: (989) 779-9396

Jeanne Pollard, Ontonagon County Treasurer
725 Greenland Road , Ontonagon, MI 49953
jpollard@ontonagoncounty.org
P: (906) 884-4665 | F: (906) 884-6796

Russell Pomeroy, Manistee County Treasurer
415 Third St. , Manistee, MI 49660
rapomeroy@manisteecountymi.gov
P: (231) 723-3173 | F: (231) 398-3526

Rebecca Ragan, Roscommon County Treasurer
500 Lake St. , Roscommon, MI 48653
raganr@roscommoncounty.net
P: (989) 275-5823 | F: (989) 275-4736

Judith (Judie) Ratering, St. Joseph County Treasurer
125 W. Main PO Box 220 , Centreville, MI 49032-0220
rateringj@stjosephcountymi.org
P: (269) 467-5527 | F: (269) 467-5592

Kelly Roberts-Burnett, St. Clair County Treasurer
200 Grand River Suite 101 , Port Huron, MI 48060
kburnett@stclaircounty.org
P: (810) 989-6915 | F: (810) 985-4795

Bob Robinson, ACPFIM, Eaton County Treasurer
1045 Independence Blvd , Charlotte, MI 48813
rrobinson@eatoncounty.org
P: (517) 543-4250 | F: (517) 543-9983

Lawrence Rocca, Macomb County Treasurer
1 S. Main 2nd Floor , Mt. Clemens, MI 48043
treasurer@macombgov.org
P: (586) 469-5190 | F: (586) 469-6770

Julie Roscioli, Schoolcraft County Treasurer
300 Walnut, Room 169 , Manistique, MI 49854
treasurer@schoolcraftcounty.us
P: (906) 341-3622 | F: (906) 341-5680

Thomas Sabor, Delta County Treasurer
310 Ludington Room 171 , Escanaba, MI 49829
tsabor@deltacountymi.org
P: (906) 789-5117 | F: (906) 789-5171

Eric Sabree, Wayne County County Treasurer
International Center Bldg 400 Monroe - 5th Floor , Detroit, MI 48226
esabree@waynecounty.com
P: 313-224-5952 | F: 313-967-3841

Heidi Scheppe, Grand Traverse County Treasurer
400 Boardman Ave. , Traverse City, MI 49684
hscheppe@grandtraverse.org
P: 231-922-4735 | F: 231-922-4658

Eric Schertzing, Ingham County Treasurer
Jefferson St., 2nd Floor PO Box 215 , Mason, MI 48854
eschertzing@ingham.org
P: (517) 676-7220 | F: (517) 676-7242

Elite Shellenbarger, Iosco County Treasurer
422 Lake St. Box 538 , Tawas City, MI 48764-0538
elite@ioscocounty.org
P: (989) 362-4409 | F: (989) 984-1102

Kay Sisung, Monroe County Treasurer
51 S. Macomb St. , Monroe, MI 48161
kay_sisung@monroemi.org
P: (734) 240-7365 | F: (734) 240-7374

Bradley J. Slagh, Ottawa County Treasurer
12220 Fillmore St. Room 155 , West Olive, MI 49460
bslagh@miottawa.org
P: (616) 994-4505 | F: (616) 994-4509

Jayne E. Stanton, Wexford County Treasurer
437 E. Division PO Box 293 , Cadillac, MI 49601
treasurer@wexfordcounty.org
P: (231) 779-9475 | F: (231) 779-9027

Dennis Stawowy, Arenac County Treasurer
120 N. Grove St. PO Box 637 , Standish, MI 48658
dennis.stawowy@arenaccountygov.com
P: (989) 846-4106 | F: 989-846-1741

Michelle Thomas, Gratiot County Treasurer
214 E. Center St. P.O. Box 17 , Ithaca, MI 48847
mthomas@gratiotmi.com
P: 989-875-5220 | F: 989-875-5256

Michelle L Thompson, Benzie County Treasurer
448 Court Place , Beulah, MI 49617
mthompson@benzieco.net
P: (231) 882-9672 | F: (231) 882-4844

Valerie Thornburg, Kalkaska County Treasurer
605 N. Birch St. , Kalkaska, MI 49646
vthornburg@kalkaskacounty.org
P: (231) 258-3313 | F: (231) 258-3318

Christy Van Tiem, Gladwin County Treasurer
401 W. Cedar Ave. , Gladwin, MI 48624
christy.vantiem@gladwincounty-mi.gov
P: (989) 426-8117 | F: (989) 426-6903

Susan VandeCar, Barry County Treasurer
220 W. State St. , Hastings, MI 49058
sgvandecar@yahoo.com
P: (269) 945-1287 | F: (269) 948-4822

C. Ann Vrablic, Branch County Treasurer
31 Division Street , Coldwater, Michigan 49036
avrablic@countyofbranch.com
P: (517) 279-4321 | F: (517) 279-6454

JoAnne Vukin, Montcalm County Treasurer
211 W. Main St Box 368 , Stanton, MI 48888
jvukin@montcalm.us
P: (989) 831-7334 | F: (989) 831-7430

Joseph V. Wakeley, Crawford County Treasurer
200 W. Michigan Ave. , Grayling, MI 49738
jwakeley@crawfordco.org
P: (989) 344-3231 | F: (989) 344-3223

Tina Ward, Clinton County Treasurer
100 E. State St. Suite 2400 , St. Johns, MI 48879-1571
wardt@clinton-county.org
P: (989) 224-5280 | F: (989) 224-5258

Buffy Jo Weldon, CHEBOYGAN County Treasurer
870 S. Main , Cheboygan, MI 49721
buffy@cheboygancounty.net
P: 2316278872 | F:

Brian Wensauer, Calhoun County Treasurer
315 W. Green St. , Marshall, MI 49068
bwensauer@calhouncountymi.gov
P: 269-781-0807 | F: 269-781-0800

Bret E. Witkowski, Berrien County Treasurer
701 Main St. , St. Joseph, MI 49085-1197
bwitkows@berriencounty.org
P: (269) 982-8645 | F: (269) 982-8651

Marilyn J. Woods, Lenawee County Treasurer
301 N. Main , Adrian, MI 49221
marilyn.woods@lenawee.mi.us
P: (517) 264-4554 | F: (517) 264-4550