Reset Password

You will receive an email with a temporary password used to reset the first time you login.

PRESIDENT - Christy Van Tiem, Gladwin County
1st VICE PRESIDENT - Jenny Beemer-Fritzinger, Clare County
2nd VICE PRESIDENT - Jennifer Nash, Livingston County
SECRETARY - Bob Robinson, Eaton County
TREASURER - Cathy Lunsford, Midland County
PAST PRESIDENT - Karen Coffman, Jackson County